Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 1659124 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Professors
Associate Professors
Post Docs
PhD
Medical Students
Master of Health Science
Students in Health Science
Bioanalysts
Secretaries
Statisticians
Project Coordinators
Research Assistant
Students in Health Science
13 personer
Beyra Dabla



E-mail   beyradabla@gmail.com

Camilla Vejlgaard

Ergoterapeut, Stud.cand.scient.san.

E-mail   camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk

Christina Krogner Caspersen



E-mail   christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk

Ditte Unbehaun



E-mail   ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk

Jonas Kristensen

BA Global Nutrition and Health, Stud.cand.scient.san.

Telefon 28762548
E-mail   JonasK90@gmail.com
CV        Jonas_Kristensen.doc

Josefine Beck Larsen

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San.

E-mail   josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk

Julie Boje

Sygeplejerske, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   julieboje@post.au.dk
CV        Julie_Boje.doc

Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. san

E-mail   lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
CV        Lisa_Cecilie_Urup_Reimer.doc

Louise Baad Jensen

Bachelor in physiotherapy, Stud. cand. scient. san.

Telefon 26136063
E-mail   louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk

Ekspertise:
Physiotherapy, rehabilitation
Signe S. Hviid

Fysioterapeut, Stud.scient.san

E-mail   signe.skovgaard.hviid@post.au.dk

Sigrid Rasmussen



E-mail   sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com

Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen

Sygeplejerske, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
CV        Tine_Maria_Bonde_Christiansen.doc

Ekspertise:
Sygepleje, Neurorehabilitering.
Trine Brade de Place

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk

 
Kalender

Publikationer
Reliability of the Danish version of the short questionnaire to assess health-enhancing physical activity (SQUASH).
Sørensen L, Mikkelsen LR, Jacobsen JS, Tjur M, Mechlenburg I.
The Association Between Weight Loss and Quality of Life 1 and 5 Years After Laparoscopic Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass in Danish Bariatric Patients.
Gustafson MB, El-Jashi R, Birn I, Mechlenburg I, Larsen JF
Patient-reported quality of life and hip function after 2-stage revision of chronic periprosthetic hip joint infection: a cross-sectional study.
Poulsen NR, Mechlenburg I, Søballe K, Lange J.
Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Tage-Hansens Gade 2 Bygning 9A 8000 Aarhus C Tel: +45 7846 7471
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS