Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 1836154 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Professors
Associate Professors
Post Docs
PhD
Medical Students
Master of Health Science
Students in Health Science
Bioanalysts
Secretaries
Statisticians
Project Coordinators
Research Assistant
Students in Health Science
9 personer
Beyra Dabla



E-mail   beyradabla@gmail.com

Camilla Vejlgaard

Ergoterapeut, Stud.cand.scient.san.

E-mail   camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk

Jonas Kristensen

BA Global Nutrition and Health, Stud.cand.scient.san.

Telefon 28762548
E-mail   JonasK90@gmail.com
CV        Jonas_Kristensen.doc

Josefine Beck Larsen

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San.

E-mail   josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk

Mikkel Oxfeldt

Sport Science, Stud.cand.scient

E-mail   Mikkeloxfeldt@hotmail.com

Ekspertise:
Humanfysiologi
Signe S. Hviid

Fysioterapeut, Stud.scient.san

E-mail   signe.skovgaard.hviid@post.au.dk

Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen

Sygeplejerske, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
CV        Tine_Maria_Bonde_Christiansen.doc

Ekspertise:
Sygepleje, Neurorehabilitering.
Trine Brade de Place

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk

Troels Kjeldsen

Kandidatstuderende i idræt

Telefon 60137627
E-mail   troelskjeldsen@hotmail.com
CV        Troels_Kjeldsen.doc

Dalgas Avenue 4
8000 Aarhus C

Ekspertise:
Physiology of Training
 
Kalender

Publikationer
Progressive resistance training in patients with hip dysplasia: A feasibility study.
Mortensen L, Schultz J, Elsner A, Jakobsen SS, Søballe K, Jacobsen JS, Kierkegaard S, Dalgas U, Mechlenburg I.
Effects of supervised exercise compared to non-supervised exercise early after total hip replacement on patient-reported function, pain, health-related quality of life and performance-based function - a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials.
Hansen S, Aaboe J, Mechlenburg I, Overgaard S, Mikkelsen LR.
Association between periacetabular osteotomy and hip dysplasia among relatives: a cross-sectional study.
Simonsen PO, Hertz JM, Søballe K, Mechlenburg I.
Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Tage-Hansens Gade 2 Bygning 9A 8000 Aarhus C Tel: +45 7846 7471
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS