Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 1805532 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Professors
Associate Professors
Post Docs
PhD
Medical Students
Master of Health Science
Students in Health Science
Bioanalysts
Secretaries
Statisticians
Project Coordinators
Research Assistant
Students in Health Science
9 personer
Beyra Dabla



E-mail   beyradabla@gmail.com

Camilla Vejlgaard

Ergoterapeut, Stud.cand.scient.san.

E-mail   camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk

Jonas Kristensen

BA Global Nutrition and Health, Stud.cand.scient.san.

Telefon 28762548
E-mail   JonasK90@gmail.com
CV        Jonas_Kristensen.doc

Josefine Beck Larsen

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San.

E-mail   josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk

Mikkel Oxfeldt

Sport Science, Stud.cand.scient

E-mail   Mikkeloxfeldt@hotmail.com

Ekspertise:
Humanfysiologi
Signe S. Hviid

Fysioterapeut, Stud.scient.san

E-mail   signe.skovgaard.hviid@post.au.dk

Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen

Sygeplejerske, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
CV        Tine_Maria_Bonde_Christiansen.doc

Ekspertise:
Sygepleje, Neurorehabilitering.
Trine Brade de Place

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk

Troels Kjeldsen

Kandidatstuderende i idræt

Telefon 60137627
E-mail   troelskjeldsen@hotmail.com
CV        Troels_Kjeldsen.doc

Dalgas Avenue 4
8000 Aarhus C

Ekspertise:
Physiology of Training
 
Kalender

Publikationer
Reliability of computer-assisted periacetabular osteotomy using a minimally invasive approach.
De Raedt S, Mechlenburg I, Stilling M, Rømer L, Murphy RJ, Armand M, Lepistö J, de Bruijne M, Søballe K.
Intraobserver and interobserver reliability of recategorized Neer classification in differentiating 2-part surgical neck fractures from multi-fragmented proximal humeral fractures in 116 patients.
Sumrein BO, Mattila VM, Lepola V, Laitinen MK, Launonen AP, Paloneva J, Jonsson K, Wolf O, Ström P, Berg H, Felländer-Tsai L, Mechlenburg I, Døssing K, Østergaard H, Rahnel T, Märtson A
Physical Activity Is Associated With the Level of Chromium but Not With Changes in Pseudotumor Size in Patients With Metal-on-Metal Hip Arthroplasty.
Hjorth MH, Mechlenburg I, Soballe K, Jakobsen SS, Roemer L, Stilling M.
Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Tage-Hansens Gade 2 Bygning 9A 8000 Aarhus C Tel: +45 7846 7471
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS