Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 1720587 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Professors
Associate Professors
Post Docs
PhD
Medical Students
Master of Health Science
Students in Health Science
Bioanalysts
Secretaries
Statisticians
Project Coordinators
Research Assistant
Students in Health Science
15 personer
Beyra Dabla



E-mail   beyradabla@gmail.com

Camilla Vejlgaard

Ergoterapeut, Stud.cand.scient.san.

E-mail   camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk

Christina Krogner Caspersen

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San.

E-mail   christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk

Ditte Unbehaun



E-mail   ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk

Jonas Kristensen

BA Global Nutrition and Health, Stud.cand.scient.san.

Telefon 28762548
E-mail   JonasK90@gmail.com
CV        Jonas_Kristensen.doc

Josefine Beck Larsen

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San.

E-mail   josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk

Julie Boje

Sygeplejerske, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   julieboje@post.au.dk
CV        Julie_Boje.doc

Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. san

E-mail   lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
CV        Lisa_Cecilie_Urup_Reimer.doc

Louise Baad Jensen

Bachelor in physiotherapy, Stud. cand. scient. san.

Telefon 26136063
E-mail   louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk
CV        Louise_Baad_Jensen.doc

Ekspertise:
Physiotherapy, rehabilitation
Mikkel Oxfeldt

Sport Science, Stud.cand.scient

E-mail   Mikkeloxfeldt@hotmail.com

Ekspertise:
Humanfysiologi
Signe S. Hviid

Fysioterapeut, Stud.scient.san

E-mail   signe.skovgaard.hviid@post.au.dk

Sigrid Rasmussen



E-mail   sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com

Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen

Sygeplejerske, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
CV        Tine_Maria_Bonde_Christiansen.doc

Ekspertise:
Sygepleje, Neurorehabilitering.
Trine Brade de Place

Fysioterapeut, Stud. Cand. Scient. San

E-mail   trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk

Troels Kjeldsen

Kandidatstuderende i idræt

Telefon 60137627
E-mail   troelskjeldsen@hotmail.com
CV        Troels_Kjeldsen.doc

Dalgas Avenue 4
8000 Aarhus C

Ekspertise:
Physiology of Training
 
Kalender

Publikationer
Higher Prevalence of Mixed or Solid Pseudotumors in Metal-on-Polyethylene Total Hip Arthroplasty Compared With Metal-on-Metal Total Hip Arthroplasty and Resurfacing Hip Arthroplasty.
Hjorth MH, Mechlenburg I, Soballe K, Roemer L, Jakobsen SS, Stilling M.
Muscle-tendon-related pain in 100 patients with hip dysplasia: prevalence and associations with self-reported hip disability and muscle strength.
Jacobsen JS, Hölmich P, Thorborg K, Bolvig L, Jakobsen SS, Søballe K, Mechlenburg I.
Reliability of the Danish version of the short questionnaire to assess health-enhancing physical activity (SQUASH).
Sørensen L, Mikkelsen LR, Jacobsen JS, Tjur M, Mechlenburg I.
Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Tage-Hansens Gade 2 Bygning 9A 8000 Aarhus C Tel: +45 7846 7471
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS